HAGENBERG

Welcome...

The Studentenheim Hagenberg was built during the years 1997 to 2004, directly beneath the University for apllied sciences and the Softwarepark Hagenberg, near the town center. It offers up to 553 dormitory places and amenities.

The state capitol city Linz is only 15 minutes away by car, and about 30 minutes with public transport.

All single- and two bed rooms are equipped with shower/water toilet, telephone, cable TV and internet connection. Our rooms are fully furnished and are cleaned regularly by our staff.


Bed sheets and blankets are also provided by us and changed regularly by our staff.

The single- and two bed rooms provide a ccoking possibility in a comon kitchen on the same floor, where every resident have their own kitchen- and fridge case.

Alternatively we provide single rooms in a double unit (two single bed rooms sharing a common anteroom, kitchenette and shower/toilet). For advanced students, master students and guests we also provide small single- and two bed flats.

Informations about accommodation for (married) couples and residential communities may be requested seperately.

Our residence agreement durations:
Our residence agreement contracts normally start with the mid of September and end with the mid of July (as the academic year). This means our residents may check out during summer holidays and do not have to pay for the room the whole year.
Of course you may prolong your contract for the summer time, so you do not have to move out during summer holidays.

Besides a reception service we provide a music room, coin laundry, table tennis, a small gym, a room for learning groups, a sports lawn with volleyball net, a basketball hoop, table soccer, free of charge parking and sheltered bicycle lots.

virtual tour of our house

HAGENBERG

Willkommen...

Das Studentenheim Hagenberg wurde von 1997 bis 2004 direkt neben der Fachhochschule und dem Softwarepark Hagenberg nahe dem Ortszentrum erbaut und bietet 553 Heimplätze mit der erforderlichen Infrastruktur.

Die Landeshauptstadt Linz ist mit dem PKW in 15 Minuten und mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in 30 Minuten erreichbar.

Alle Ein- und Zweibettzimmer sind mit Dusche/WC, Telefon, Kabel-TV und Netzwerkanschluss (Internet) ausgestattet, voll möbliert und werden vom Hauspersonal in regelmäßigen Abständen gereinigt.

Das Bettzeug und die Bettwäsche wird ebenfalls zur Verfügung gestellt und regelmäßig gewechselt.

Die Einbett- und Zweibettzimmer verfügen über eine Kochmöglichkeit in einer Gemeinschaftsküche im Stockwerk, wobei jedem Bewohner ein versperrbares Küchen- und Kühlschrankfach zur Verfügung gestellt wird. 

Alternativ bieten wir auch Einbettzimmer in Doppeleinheiten (zwei Einbettzimmer mit gemeinsamen Vorzimmer, Kochnische und Bad/WC) an. Für höhersemestrige Studierende, Masterstudierende oder Gäste stehen auch Einbett- und Zweibettgarconnieren zur Verfügung.

Informationen zu Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten für (Ehe-)Paare und größere WGs erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Unsere Vertragslaufzeiten:
Unsere Verträge laufen im Regelfall 10 Monate von Mitte September bis Mitte Juli (analog dem Studienbetrieb). Das bedeutet, dass der Bewohner in der Ferienzeit ausziehen kann und das Zimmer somit auch nicht bezahlen muss.
Ein Verbleib im Studentenheim während der Sommermonate ist natürlich auch möglich, womit eine ganzjährige Nutzung ohne Auszug ermöglicht wird.

Neben der Rezeption stehen im Studentenheim Hagenberg Musikzimmer, Münzwaschküchen, Tischtennisraum, Fitnessraum, Projektraum, eine umzäunte Freizeitwiese inkl. Volleyballnetz, Basketballkorb, Tischfussball, kostenlose Parkplätze und überdachte Fahrradabstellplätze zur Verfügung.

Virtuelle Tour durch das Haus